NWPF

Contact the Northwest Parkinson's Foundation

You may contact the Northwest Parkinson's Foundation by email, telephone, or mail. 

The Northwest Parkinson's Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with a mission to establish optimal quality of life for the Northwest Parkinson's community through awareness, education, advocacy and care.

PDCommunity
PD Community Blog

General Inquiries
Toll-Free: 1.877.980.7500
Local Number: 206.748.9481
Email: info@nwpf.org

Mailing Address
Northwest Parkinson's Foundation
400 Mercer Street  Ste. 502
Seattle, WA 98109

Staff Contact Information

Steve Wright, MPA | Executive Director
Phone: 206.946.6514
Email: stevew@nwpf.org

Virgil Sweeney | Finance Director
Phone: 206.748.9482
Email: virgil@nwpf.org

Melissa R. Tribelhorn, MPA | Program Director
Phone: 206.946.6515
Email: melissa@nwpf.org

Anne Alkema | Development Director
Phone: 206.946.6518
Email: annea@nwpf.org

Rebecca J. Mauldin, MPA | Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: 206.946.6516
Email: rebecca@nwpf.org

Maria E. Cole, MSW LSWAA | Social Services Manager
Phone: 946.6517
Email: mariac@nwpf.org